Home > Information > New Pages – My Bookshelf & My Code Library

New Pages – My Bookshelf & My Code Library

glossy_3d_blue_i I added a couple of new pages to the blog where I posted a list of my robot books, and my Mindstorms behavior-based framework code (RobotC).  I found that as I posted more articles, the code was getting lost.

I plan to add a change log for the framework, so you can all get the latest versions and know what changes were made (and why…).

I also created sections for behavior code to be posted, but I am not exactly sure if that makes sense because each robot requires certain sensors and structure in order for a given behavior to make any sense. 

I think I will summarize each robot project and post zipped code for each experiment for you to download in this one place.  This way you can see the robot, and view the sample associated code.

WordPress Tags: Code,Library,robot,Mindstorms,behavior,framework,RobotC

Categories: Information Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

